Editorial staff – University of Copenhagen

Home > CIRCD Publishing > Editorial staff

Editorial staff

For more information on the members of CIRCD, please see profiles

Editor in chief
Brian Due, PhD, Assistant Professor

Mie Femø Nielsen,
PhD, Professor

Gitte Gravengaard,
PhD, Associate Professor

Simon Bierring Lange,
Master of Arts, Research Assistant

Thomas L.W. Toft,
Master of Arts

This journal has a formalized peer review process. In the advisory board is: 

Louise Tranekjær, Roskilde University
Søren Beck Nielsen, University of Copenhagen
Spencer Hazel, University of Southern Denmark
Kristian Mortensen, University of Southern Denmark
Morten Boeriis, University of Southern Denmark